Elsie Area FIre Department Fire Board

Fire Board meets every 2nd Wednesday 6:00pm At the Elsie Area Fire Station 

Public is Welcome

President Craig Green, Member


Vice President Denis Baese, Duplain Township


Trustee Rob Maynard, Chapin Twp


Trustee Tom Frink, Village of Elsie 


Trustee Rick Zemla, Fairfield Twp


Member Rob Wooley


Treasurer/Secretary Shane E.Grinnell 

Fireboard meeting minutes

2021 Board Meeting Minutes

2020 Meeting Minutes & Stats 

2019 Meeting Minutes

2018 Meeting Minutes

2017 Meeting Minutes

2016 Meeting Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes